Third Party Reviews

5
Padmaja K. | October 18, 2018 |

"Great service...all the persons are very patient.....listen and understands what a kid wants delivers the exact ....after moving out from Henderson really missing this location"

4
kevin Simala | October 12, 2018 |

"Usually dependable, quick service. They haven't ruined my hair yet and my hair is really hard to style/cut, and this is the same for both Fort Lauderdale and Las Vegas. Bright clean salon with videos on flat screen tv's but not annoying. A lot of kids with their parents so that's good for your family too. Finally, the price point is great, very economical and no short cuts taken(No pun intended!). The only imaginable down side is I don't think they color hair or do nails, but what guys are worried about that? Go there, you'll leave with a good cut and not get scalped!"

5
Elise Burnette | October 01, 2018 |

"Great haircut. Nice place. No complaints."

5
Mercie Patton | September 25, 2018 |

"Best employees, so much talent in one salon! Quick masterful fades/cuts for boys and men and the gals all have great personalities."

5
Jun Kim | September 25, 2018 |

"Awesome service, great people"

1
Pumba P. | September 12, 2018 |

"This place fucking sucks they couldn't cut hair if there life depended on it they only know 2 haircuts for men a bowlcut and a goddamn combover this place writes there own reviews cause there's no way it could have such good reviews he only average thing about this place is he first time you come you get steamed towel and a massage another reason this place sucks is the people which have no haircut background can fucking measure I walk in with hair in my wages and something clicks in there bird brain that I want a bowlcut I say none of of he top but there's no stoping there autism so he cut like 2 fucking inches off I dont think they deserve 1 Star this place sucks if you come here it should be to burn the place down.-Pumba"

5
Alex Rocks | September 02, 2018 |

"Nicole is the best ever at the place."

4
Art Camina | September 03, 2018 |

"Good service"

4
Dave J. | September 04, 2018 |

"Good place for.a relaxing, not rushed haircut. My first time there and was rewarded with an upgrade to MVP Highly recommend getting the upgrade. You leave with clean hair and a good feeling"

4
Bobbi Mullins | August 31, 2018 |

"Great location and staff are friendly"